Personal Consulting Service

 
 

Team brandbook

brandbook doesn’t have telephone announcements, no hotlines, no … then please press 1. Each client has their personal contact person – from the first idea to the complete book.

Producing books is our passion – it connects us with each other and makes us a good functioning team. Challenge us with your ideas and concepts: the wilder, the more exciting. And if we are at our wit’s end with our book printing ideas, you can be assured that we will continue searching until we have found the right solution. If one of us isn’t available at the office in Frankfurt for the moment, then it is because we’re visiting a trade fair to find new materials or new print-, finishing-, or binding methods to constantly extend our product portfolio.
 
Our advisory team consists of colleagues of all subject areas and all directions: graphic designers, book binders, printing engineers, book scientists and art historians. We are all united by our love for the book as an object.

We manufacture books. We support your design. We make it happen.

Dirk Mahlke

Consulting & Sales Management
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 100

d.mahlke@brandbook.de

Marit Erb

Consulting & Production (DE/EN)
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 245

marit.erb@brandbook.de

Barbara Jensen

Consulting & Production (DE/EN)
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 170

b.jensen@brandbook.de

Sabrina Rink

Consulting & Production (DE/EN)
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 270

sabrina.rink@brandbook.de

Saphia Pineri

Consulting & Production (DE/FR)
49 (0) 69 40 80 90 120

saphia.pineri@brandbook.de

Johanna Haas

Consulting & Product Development
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 260

johanna.haas@brandbook.de

Silvia Stehle

Consulting & Graphic Design
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 300

silvia.stehle@brandbook.de

Desiree Lützenberger

Consulting & Prepress
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 130

d.luetzenberger@brandbook.de

Carla Otto

Prepress & Graphic Design
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 210

carla.otto@brandbook.de

Eliphas Groekel

Trainee Media Design
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 135

eliphas.groekel@brandbook.de

Sabine Kochendörfer

Marketing & PR
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 250

sabine.k@brandbook.de

Bernd Griese

Managing Director
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 250

b.griese@brandbook.de

Team nuuna

With our label nuuna we market notebooks and stationary products, which we design and produce ourselves – of course they’re made in Germany. nuuna notebooks are marketed internationally through different distributers and are available in concept stores, museum- and design shops. The nuuna team is the key contact for all professional buyers and all kinds of collaborations.

Angela Merle

Sales Management (DE/EN)
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 160

a.merle@nuuna.com

Anna Morgenroth

Marketing & Sales (DE/EN)
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 180

anna.morgenroth@nuuna.com

Benjamin Renner

Sales (DE/EN)
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 180

benjamin.renner@nuuna.com

Julie Cordier

Sales & nuuna Store (DE/FR)
+49 (0) 69 40 80 90 160

julie.cordier@nuuna.com

“No one produces notebooks with such outstanding materials as our longterm stationery partner from Frankfurt.”

Monocle Magazin, London